MODEST MOUSE: The Lonesome Crowded West Tour, All Ages

All Ages
Friday, November 25
Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
McMenamins Presents:
MODEST MOUSE
The Lonesome Crowded West Tour 


All Ages | Doors 6:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Friday November 25th, 2022 8:00PM


Lonesome Crowded West VIP Experience:

  • One general admission ticket
  • Exclusive access to a private pre-show performance
  • One show specific, live, reimagined recording of one song from ‘The Lonesome Crowded West'” (digital audio file emailed within 7 days after the show)
  • One signed poster (designed to be either a single poster or as a set of postcards)
  • One enameled tin cup
  • One clear tote bag
  • One VIP laminate and lanyard
  • Pre-show merchandise shopping opportunity before venue opens to the public
  • Priority entry into the venue
  • Access to cash bar before venue opens to the public (when available)


Album /ticket bundle available:

The Lonesome Crowded West 25 Year Special Edition LP

Includes $10 shipping – Album ships November 11th 



We will follow all state and local Covid-19 guidelines in place at the time of each show. Proof of full vaccination or negative Covid-19 test may be required for entry. Some events may have additional measures put in place by the performers. Please make sure to check back here before attending as policies are subject to change. No refunds will be given, all sales are final.



The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue. Limited amount of mezzanine seats available for purchase for patrons 21+ only. NOTE: Row A Seats 14-17 and Row B Seats 14-18 have an Obstructed View
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted. “Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.


If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.
Modest Mouse LCW Tour 2022

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 08
    Doors: 4:30pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, October 09
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, October 13
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Sunday, October 16
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, October 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, October 21
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 26
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, October 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, October 28
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Saturday, October 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 01
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, November 04
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 05
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, November 07
    Doors: 8:30pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 08
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, November 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, November 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 12
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, November 13
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, November 16
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 17
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, November 18
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, November 25
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, November 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, November 27
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, December 03
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Monday, December 05
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 07
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, December 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 13
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Saturday, January 14
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, January 15
    Doors: 1pm ** Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, January 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 20
    Doors: 8:30pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 28
    Doors: 9pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Monday, February 13
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, February 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, March 10
    Doors: 8:30pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 23
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, March 25
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm