Upcoming Events

    January 2020
    Sat, Jan 18
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8pm
    $10
    Sun, Jan 19
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    Wed, Jan 22

    Tunnel Vision, The John Dank Show, Pacific Roots

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Jan 24

    mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    Fri, Jan 24
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Sun, Jan 26
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    Sun, Jan 26

    Dragged Under

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    Mon, Jan 27

    Parisalexa

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $20 to $30
    Fri, Jan 31
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $35 to $55
    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 01
    Just Announced
    Show : 6pm | Doors : 5:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Feb 01
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $30 to $125
    Tues, Feb 04

    Wednesday 13, Sumo Cyco, and The Crowned, Toxic Zombie

    Show : 6:25pm | Doors : 6pm
    $20
    Thurs, Feb 06
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $22 to $150
    Fri, Feb 07
    Just Announced

    Happy People Team, Bashface and Mouthbreather

    Show : 8:30pm | Doors : 7:30pm
    $8
    Sun, Feb 09
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $49.50 to $174.50
    Tues, Feb 11

    X-Method, Madzilla, Ligature Marks, Armed For Apocalypse

    Show : 6:30pm | Doors : 6pm
    $20
    Thurs, Feb 13

    KidsNextDoor, KBeach, King Yosef

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $15
    Sat, Feb 15
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $35.50
    Sat, Feb 15
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Feb 16
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $5
    Tues, Feb 18

    guardin, Corey Wells

    Show : 7:30pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $16
    Wed, Feb 19

    From Ashes To New, Ledger

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    $35 to $110
    Wed, Feb 19
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $15 to $69
    Fri, Feb 21
    Just Announced
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Feb 22
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $26.50 to $100
    Sun, Feb 23
    Show : 3pm | Doors : 3pm
    $10 to $25
    Mon, Feb 24
    Just Announced
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Feb 26

    Special Guest, All Ages

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $30
    Wed, Feb 26
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $17.50 to $57.50
    Fri, Feb 28
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8:30pm
    $20
    Fri, Feb 28

    DANIEL ROSSI'S MESS, and THANK U SO MUCH, 21+

    Show : 9pm | Doors : 9pm
    $8
    Sat, Feb 29

    Weathers, Jaydan Bartels

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25 to $79
    Sat, Feb 29

    GO BY TRAIN, and BEN FOWLER QUINTET, 21+

    Show : 9pm | Doors : 9pm
    $8
    March 2020
    Tues, Mar 03
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $30
    Wed, Mar 04

    SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Vamachara, Typecaste, Dying Wish

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $15
    Wed, Mar 04
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $27.50 to $88.88
    Wed, Mar 04

    DJ GlobalRuckus, 21+

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $20 to $50
    Thurs, Mar 05
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20.50 to $25.50
    Thurs, Mar 05
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20
    Fri, Mar 06
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $35 to $110
    Sat, Mar 07
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    $29 to $59
    Sat, Mar 07
    Just Announced
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 9pm
    $10
    Tues, Mar 10
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $24
    Wed, Mar 11
    Just Announced
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8pm
    $21 to $99
    Thurs, Mar 12

    BIRDS OF CHICAGO, 21+

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $30
    Mon, Mar 16

    Mayhem, Abbath, Gatecreeper, Idle Hands

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $27.50
    Tues, Mar 17

    Rotting Out, Chamber, Fuming Mouth, Last Light

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $17
    Wed, Mar 18
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $16 to $71
    Thurs, Mar 19
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20 to $40
    Fri, Mar 20

    Jontavious Willis

    Show : 8:30pm | Doors : 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Mar 21
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $38
    Sat, Mar 21
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 9pm
    $30
    Sun, Mar 22

    Varials, I AM, Orthodox, Dealer, Bystander

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $15
    Sun, Mar 22

    TABLE SUGAR, All Ages Welcome

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    Tues, Mar 24

    Kenzy

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $35 to $99
    Sat, Mar 28
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20 to $25
    Mon, Mar 30
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $18
    Tues, Mar 31

    Fit For An Autopsy, Enterprise Earth, Aversions Crown, Une Misere

    Show : 6:30pm | Doors : 6pm
    $18
    April 2020
    Fri, Apr 03
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $25 to $35
    Tues, Apr 07
    Show : 8:30pm | Doors : 7:30pm
    $20 to $30
    Wed, Apr 08

    Proven, Within The Pyre, Morbid Fascination, Damage Overdose

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $15
    Sat, Apr 11
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 9pm
    $30
    Mon, Apr 13
    Just Announced

    MEAN JEANS and THICK, All Ages

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $22.50
    Fri, Apr 17
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $22 to $119
    Sat, Apr 18
    Just Announced
    Show : 6:30pm | Doors : 6pm
    $25
    Tues, Apr 21

    Immortal Guardian, Von Doom, Silver Talon

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $16
    Wed, Apr 22
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $42 to $2542
    Thurs, Apr 23
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $36.50
    May 2020
    Wed, May 06
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $29.50 to $45
    Sun, May 10
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $42.50 to $142.50
    Mon, May 11
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $36.50 to $136.50
    Tues, May 12

    DELACEY All Ages

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $19.07 to $149
    Wed, May 13

    Infected Rain, Wheel, Idolatrous

    Show : 6pm | Doors : 5pm
    $17.50
    Thurs, May 14
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $30 to $100
    Thurs, May 28

    Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Grumpster

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $18
    Sat, May 30
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $16
    June 2020
    Tues, June 02

    Primal Fear, Firewind

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $30
    Fri, June 05
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $28
    Sat, June 06
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $27 to $112
    Sun, June 07
    Show : 7:30pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, June 11
    Just Announced
    Show : 6pm | Doors : 4:30pm