Upcoming Events

    November 2019
    Thurs, Nov 21

    CASHING IN KARMA, and LUST PUNCH, All Ages

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $8
    Thurs, Nov 21
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $43.50 to $58.50
    Fri, Nov 22

    Terrorizer, Von Doom, Petrification, Grim Ritual

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Fri, Nov 22

    S.O.S. - A Tribute to The Police, 21+

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $18.50
    Sat, Nov 23

    S.O.S. - A Tribute to The Police, 21+

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $18.50
    Sat, Nov 23

    Juma Blaq, DJ Samuel Lawrence, Rekka, Brenboy, Big Wyno, Lee Goddess, Makk-E, Scribe Sayar

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $10
    Tues, Nov 26

    Northbound, Signal Vs. Noise, The Adio Sequence

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Wed, Nov 27
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20 to $50
    Sat, Nov 30

    Eastghost, Gangsigns

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $19
    December 2019
    Sun, Dec 01

    Incantation

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $30
    Mon, Dec 02

    Palm

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Dec 03

    Arrested Youth, American Teeth

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $17
    Wed, Dec 04
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    Thurs, Dec 05
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $22
    Fri, Dec 06
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Sat, Dec 07
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Dec 07

    Microwave, Heart Attack Man, Selfish Things

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $17.50
    Mon, Dec 09
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    Tues, Dec 10
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20 to $40
    Tues, Dec 10

    Hollis Brown

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $20
    Wed, Dec 11

    Rence

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $17 to $60
    Thurs, Dec 12

    Randy McStine

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Fri, Dec 13

    Wednesday 13, Davey Suicide, Society 1

    Show : 7:15pm | Doors : 7pm
    Sat, Dec 14
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $25
    Mon, Dec 16

    Wednesday 13, Davey Suicide, Society 1

    Show : 7:15pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Tues, Dec 17

    Capstan, All Hype

    Show : 7:30pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $23
    Thurs, Dec 19

    WALKER SHERMAN, All Ages

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $5
    Sat, Dec 21
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    $29 to $59
    Sat, Dec 21

    Love Vigilantes (Tribute to New Order), Electric Duke

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $18.50
    Sun, Dec 22
    Show : 3pm | Doors : 3pm
    $10 to $25
    Fri, Dec 27
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    $20 to $30
    Fri, Dec 27
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Dec 28
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $27.50 to $35
    Tues, Dec 31
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8pm
    $28 to $55
    Tues, Dec 31

    DECENT AT BEST, 21+

    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8pm
    $35 to $100
    Tues, Dec 31
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 9pm
    $34 to $39
    January 2020
    Wed, Jan 08

    Endr Won

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $20 to $70
    Fri, Jan 10
    Just Announced

    T-Wieze

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $13
    Sat, Jan 11
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $22.50
    Mon, Jan 13
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    Wed, Jan 15
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $8
    Sun, Jan 19
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    Thurs, Jan 23
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $35 to $50
    Fri, Jan 24

    mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 7pm
    $28 to $42
    Fri, Jan 24
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Sun, Jan 26
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    Mon, Jan 27

    Parisalexa

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $20 to $30
    Tues, Jan 28
    Just Announced
    Show : 7:30pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $14
    Fri, Jan 31
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $35 to $55
    February 2020
    Tues, Feb 04

    Wednesday 13, The Nocturnal Affair and The Crowned

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $20
    Thurs, Feb 06
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $22 to $150
    Fri, Feb 07
    Just Announced
    Show : 7pm | Doors : 5:30pm
    Sat, Feb 08
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25 to $150
    Tues, Feb 18
    Just Announced

    guardin

    Show : 7:30pm | Doors : 6:30pm
    $16
    Wed, Feb 19
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $15 to $69
    Sat, Feb 22
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $26.50 to $100
    Wed, Feb 26

    Special Guest, All Ages

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $30
    Fri, Feb 28

    CHRISTINA HOLMES, All Ages

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25
    Fri, Feb 28
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Feb 29

    Weathers, Jaydan Bartels

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25 to $79
    March 2020
    Tues, Mar 03
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $30
    Wed, Mar 04
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $27.50 to $88.88
    Wed, Mar 04
    Just Announced

    DJ GlobalRuckus, 21+

    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    Thurs, Mar 05
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20.50 to $25.50
    Thurs, Mar 05
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 8pm
    $20
    Fri, Mar 06
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $35 to $110
    Tues, Mar 10
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $24
    Sat, Mar 14
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $25 to $100
    Sun, Mar 15
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $17.50
    Mon, Mar 16

    Mayhem, Abbath

    Show : 7pm | Doors : 6pm
    $27.50
    Wed, Mar 18
    Just Announced
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 7pm
    $16 to $71
    Thurs, Mar 19
    Show : 8pm | Doors : 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Fri, Mar 20
    Just Announced

    Jontavious Willis

    Show : 8:30pm | Doors : 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Mar 21
    Show : 9pm | Doors : 9pm
    $30
    Sun, Mar 22