MARC COHN, CHELSEA WILLIAMS, All Ages *RESCHEDULED FROM 8/13/20

All Ages
Friday, April 29
Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
$0 to $35
McMenamins Presents:
MARC COHN
CHELSEA WILLIAMS

All Ages | Doors 7:00pm
Spanish Ballroom @
Elks Temple
565 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Friday, April 29th 2022 8:00PM
 

COVID Policy:
All attendees age 12 and older must be fully vaccinated for COVID (proof is required via vaccination card or photo of vaccine card on phone), or show proof of a negative PCR COVID test within 72 hours preceding the show. Proof in all cases must be accompanied by photo ID. Full COVID policy here.



General Admission standing room only event.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, January 28
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, January 29
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 02
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, February 05
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 09
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, February 10
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, February 11
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, February 12
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, February 14
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, February 16
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, February 17
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, February 18
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, February 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, February 26
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, February 27
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Thursday, March 03
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, March 04
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, March 05
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, March 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, March 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 30
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, April 01
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, April 08
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, April 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, April 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, April 23
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, May 04
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, May 06
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, May 27
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, July 28
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm