Hanson – Red Green Blue 2022 Tour, All Ages

All Ages
Sunday, August 28
Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
$0 to $39.50
Live Nation Presents:
HANSON

All Ages | Doors 6:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Sunday August 28th, 2022 8:00PM

We will follow all state and local Covid-19 guidelines in place at the time of each show. Proof of full vaccination or negative Covid-19 test may be required for entry. Some events may have additional measures put in place by the performers. Please make sure to check back here before attending as policies are subject to change. No refunds will be given, all sales are final.



All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted. “Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.

If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.


Click here for Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Monday, June 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, June 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 01
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 13
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, July 14
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, July 16
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, July 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, July 31
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 02
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, August 11
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 23
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 07
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, September 08
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, September 10
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 16
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 27
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 08
    Doors: 4:30pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, October 09
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, October 13
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, October 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, October 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, November 07
    Doors: 8:30pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 08
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, November 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, November 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Sunday, November 13
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, November 27
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 07
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, December 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 13
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Saturday, January 14
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, January 15
    Doors: 11am ** Show: 12pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm