Loading Events

TERROR

Monday, February 24
Show: 7pm | Doors: 6:30pm
$20

Brightside Social Club & Mike Thrasher Presents:
TERROR
The Warriors
Creeping Death
DARE
Rank and Vile

Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00pm
Hawthorne Theatre

All Ages | Bar w/ ID
No refunds or exchanges.

    FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

    • Monday, August 19
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Wednesday, September 11
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Thursday, September 19
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Sunday, October 06
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Tuesday, November 26
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Saturday, November 30
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Sunday, December 01
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Wednesday, January 08
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Saturday, January 11
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
    • Saturday, February 22
      Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 6pm
    • Monday, February 24
      Show: 7pm | Doors: 6:30pm
    • Friday, February 28
      Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm