Loading Events

Showbox Presents: THE DRIVER ERA, THE WRECKS, All Ages

Wednesday, December 15
Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
$0 to $154

True West Presents:
THE DRIVER ERA
THE WRECKS

All Ages | Doors 6:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Wednesday, December 15th, 2021 8:00PM

Show moved from the Aladdin Theater. All Aladdin Theater tickets
will be honored at the Crystal Ballroom.

The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.
We have no seats on the main floor
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Saturday, April 03
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Friday, April 16
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 05
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Thursday, May 13
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, May 21
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 09
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 06
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 7:30pm
  • Friday, August 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 07
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 09
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 24
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 30
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 16
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 15
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Sunday, April 24
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm