Loading Events

RESCHEDULED. LOUIS THE CHILD

Saturday, September 04
Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
$46.50

RESCHEDULED DATE. ALL 2020 TICKETS HONORED

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. RAIN OR SHINE. NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES
THIS EVENT IS GENERAL ADMISSION LAWN. ALL AGES

Louis The Child have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to organizations bringing dignity, equity, and access to communities who need it. www.plus1.org

Customers with mobility disabilities, please purchase “Mobility Accessible” tickets for the Accessible area in the GA Lawn section. Only “Mobility Accessible” ticket holders will be allowed in the Accessible section.
Ticket fees for Edgefield concert tickets also apply at outlets
There’s a 4 ticket limit per customer and order. Any over the limit orders will be subject to cancellation.
For more information, please visit www.edgefieldconcerts.com

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, June 18
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Saturday, July 03
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Tuesday, July 06
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 09
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Saturday, July 17
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Sunday, July 25
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Wednesday, July 28
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Saturday, July 31
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Tuesday, August 17
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 22
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Saturday, September 04
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm