Loading Events

*NEW DATE* Monqui Presents: An Evening With THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS, 16+

Tuesday, June 08
Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
$35

Monqui Presents:
An Evening With
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS
16+ | Doors 6:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Tuesday June 8th, 2021 8:00PM

General Admission standing room only event.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

The two They Might Be Giants shows originally scheduled for October 6 & 7, 2020 have been rescheduled to June 8 & 9, 2021.
Tickets purchased for the previously scheduled October 6, 2020 show will be honored for entry on June 8, 2021.
Tickets purchased for the previously scheduled October 7, 2020 show will be honored for entry on June 9, 2021.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, February 26
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Saturday, April 03
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Friday, April 16
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Thursday, April 22
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 05
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Thursday, May 13
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, May 21
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 09
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 24
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 30
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 16
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, April 24
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm