Loading Events

*NEW DATE* McMenamins Presents: SUPER DIAMOND, 21+

Friday, January 07
Show: 9pm | Doors: 9pm
$0 to $35

McMenamins Presents:
SUPER DIAMOND
21+ | Doors 7:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Friday, January 7th, 2022 9:00PM

The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue. Limited amount of mezzanine seats available for purchase for patrons 21+ only.
NOTE: Row A Seats 14-17 and Row B Seats 14-18 have an Obstructed View
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted. “Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, April 16
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 05
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Friday, August 06
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 7:30pm
  • Friday, August 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 07
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 09
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 24
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 28
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 23
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 30
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 16
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 15
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Friday, December 17
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, January 07
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 9pm
  • Friday, April 01
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Sunday, April 24
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 03
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 04
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm