Loading Events

MY MORNING JACKET

Tuesday, September 28
Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
$48.50

with Very Special Guests Durand Jones & The Indications

All Ages
General Admission in the Lawn

In partnership with PLUS1, $1 per ticket will go to support nonprofit organizations working for environmental justice, racial equity, and securing access to mental health care for all.

VIP PACKAGES AVAILABLE

Love & Sound VIP Package

  • One (1) early entry general admission ticket
  • Limited edition show-specific poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Exclusive My Morning Jacket x Osprey backpack*
  • My Morning Jacket earplugs and carrying case
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site event host
    *Exact color will vary by show

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Tuesday, July 06
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 09
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Saturday, July 17
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Saturday, July 31
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Tuesday, August 17
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 22
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Friday, August 27
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Monday, September 06
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Wednesday, September 08
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Friday, September 10
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 22
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Friday, September 24
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Tuesday, September 28
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 13
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 17
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Saturday, July 02
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Wednesday, July 27
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm