Loading Events

Monqui Presents: BEATS ANTIQUE, GOOPSTEPPA, VOLO, All Ages *RESCHEDULED FROM 11/28

Saturday, February 19
Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
$0 to $27.50

Monqui Presents:
BEATS ANTIQUE
GOOSTEPPA
VOLO
All Ages | Doors 7:00PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Saturday February 19th, 2022 8:30PM

The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue. We have no seats on the main floor.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Wednesday, May 05
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Friday, August 06
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 19
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Friday, August 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 07
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Monday, September 20
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 24
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 28
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 07
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 23
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 26
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 30
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Monday, November 08
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Tuesday, November 16
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 19
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 15
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Friday, December 17
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, January 07
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 15
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Saturday, February 19
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Thursday, March 17
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Monday, March 21
    Show: 7:30pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Friday, April 01
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Sunday, April 24
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 03
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 04
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 09
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm