Loading Events

Milky Chance – Mind The Moon Tour 2020, All Ages * Rescheduled from 9/30

Thursday, May 13
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$0 to $40

Live Nation Presents:
Milky Chance
Mind The Moon Tour 2020

All Ages | Doors 7:00PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Thursday, May 13th, 2021 8:00PM

General Admission standing room only event.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

For Citi® Cardmember Tickets, click HERE

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Saturday, April 03
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Friday, April 16
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 05
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Thursday, May 13
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, May 21
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 9pm
  • Friday, August 06
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 7:30pm
  • Friday, August 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 07
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 09
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 24
    Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 30
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 16
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 15
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 8pm
  • Sunday, April 24
    Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 03
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 04
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 6:30pm