Loading Events

McMenamins Presents: MELODY FEDERER, All Ages

Thursday, June 17
Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
$40 to $60

McMenamins Presents:
MELODY FEDERER
All Ages | Doors 6:00PM
Spanish Ballroom @
Elks Temple
565 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Thursday, June 17th, 2021 | 7:00PM

Each table purchased seats up to 5 with the exception of our Mezzanine tables (see below.) To view our seating chart please click here.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, May 27
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Thursday, June 17
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, September 17
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, September 18
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 16
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 23
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Tuesday, November 02
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Monday, November 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm