Loading Events

HAMILTON LEITHAUSER, KEVIN MORBY, All Ages

Tuesday, November 02
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$0 to $30

McMenamins Presents:
FALL MIXER
HAMILTON LEITHAUSER
KEVIN MORBY
All Ages | Doors 7:00PM
Spanish Ballroom @
Elks Temple
565 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Tuesday November 2nd, 2021 8:00PM

General Admission standing room only event.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, May 27
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Thursday, June 17
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, September 17
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, September 18
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 16
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 23
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Tuesday, November 02
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Monday, November 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm