Loading Events

GOO GOO DOLLS

Sunday, July 25
Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm

PLEASE NOTE: the on sale date listed is an estimate, sign up to be notified of the confirmed on sale date.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, June 18
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Saturday, July 03
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Tuesday, July 06
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 09
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Saturday, July 17
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Sunday, July 25
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Wednesday, July 28
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Saturday, July 31
    Show: 6:30pm | Doors: 5pm
  • Tuesday, August 17
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 22
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm
  • Saturday, September 04
    Show: 6pm | Doors: 4:30pm