Loading Events

Emporium Presents: RECKLESS KELLY, All Ages *RESCHEDULED FROM 7/29/20

Tuesday, July 27
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$0 to $25

Emporium Presents:
RECKLESS KELLY
All Ages | Doors 7:00PM
Spanish Ballroom
@ Elk’s Temple
565 Broadway, Tacoma, WA 98402 Tuesday, July 27th, 2021 8:00PM

General Admission standing room only event.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable.
“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, May 27
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Thursday, June 17
    Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 27
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, September 17
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, September 18
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 16
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 23
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Tuesday, November 02
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Monday, November 08
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm