PETTY THEFT – San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers: Rockin’ Around Tour 2022, 21+

Ages 21 and up
Friday, July 15
Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm

McMenamins Presents: 

PETTY THEFT – San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Rockin’ Around Tour 2022

with S.O.S. A Tribute to the Police



21+ | Doors 7:00PM

Spanish Ballroom @
Elks Temple
565 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Friday July 15th, 2022 8:00PM



PETTY THEFT – San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Since 2003, San Francisco based Petty Theft has been touring the United States performing Tom Petty’s songs true to the originals and in the spirit of the Heartbreaker’s live shows.

Artist Website: www.PettyTheftRocks.com

 

 

S.O.S. A Tribute to the Police

Portland based S.O.S. – A Tribute to The Police brings the legendary power trio back to life with the high-powered and unique lead vocals, soaring guitar tones, and intense rhythms that catapulted Sting, Andy and Stewart to rock royalty.





General Admission standing room only event. Seating in Mezzanine is limited.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, June 30
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, July 02
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, July 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, July 09
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, July 09
    Doors: 9:30pm ** Show: 10:30pm
  • Sunday, July 10
    Doors: 4pm ** Show: 5pm
  • Wednesday, July 13
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, July 14
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, July 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, July 16
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 27
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, July 28
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 29
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, July 30
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 04
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, August 06
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, August 07
    Doors: 1pm ** Show: 2pm
  • Wednesday, August 10
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, August 12
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, August 20
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 24
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, August 26
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, August 27
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Doors: 4pm ** Show: 5pm
  • Friday, September 09
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 08
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Saturday, October 15
    Doors: 12pm ** Show: 1pm
  • Friday, October 21
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, October 23
    Doors: 4pm ** Show: 5pm
  • Saturday, December 03
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm