Monqui Presents:Charli XCX: CRASH The Live Tour 2022, All Ages

All Ages
Tuesday, March 29
Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
Monqui Presents:
  • Charli XCX: CRASH The Live Tour 2022



All Ages | Doors 7:00PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Tuesday March 29th, 2022 8:30PM


All attendees must be fully vaccinated for COVID (proof is required via vaccination card or photo of vaccine card on phone), or show proof of a negative PCR COVID test within 72 hours preceding the show. Proof in all cases must be accompanied by photo ID. Full COVID policy here.



The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue. Limited amount of mezzanine seats available for purchase for patrons 21+ only. NOTE: Row A Seats 14-17 and Row B Seats 14-18 have an Obstructed View
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted. “Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.


If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, December 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, December 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 15
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, December 17
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, December 18
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, December 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, December 31
    Doors: 9pm ** Show: 10pm
  • Friday, January 07
    Doors: 9pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Friday, January 14
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Saturday, January 15
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, January 16
    Doors: 11am ** Show: 12pm
  • Saturday, January 22
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Monday, January 31
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 01
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 02
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, February 04
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Saturday, February 05
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 6:45pm
  • Sunday, February 06
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, February 12
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 15
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, February 16
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 18
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, February 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 25
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 01
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 02
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, March 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, March 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Sunday, March 13
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, March 17
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, March 18
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, March 21
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 22
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 29
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, April 01
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, April 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, April 04
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 05
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, April 08
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, April 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 12
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, April 14
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, April 15
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Monday, April 18
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, April 24
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, April 25
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, May 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, May 04
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, May 10
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, May 13
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Saturday, May 14
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Friday, May 20
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, May 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, June 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 21
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 25
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, June 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, September 08
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm