Laughing Elks Comedy Presents: Mary Lou Gamba, JR Berard, Nic Dundas

your host, Rachel Aflleje, 21+

Ages 21 and up
Wednesday, October 12
Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
$0 to $15
Laughing Elks Comedy Presents:
Mary Lou Gamba
JR Berard
Nic Dundas
With your host, Rachel Aflleje


21+ | Doors 6:00PM

Spanish Ballroom @
Elks Temple
565 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Wednesday October 12th, 2022 7:00PM

We will follow all state and local Covid-19 guidelines in place at the time of each show. Proof of full vaccination or negative Covid-19 test may be required for entry. Please make sure to check back here before attending as policies are subject to change. No refunds will be given 


General Admission standing room only event.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, October 06
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, October 07
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 08
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Sunday, October 09
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, October 12
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, October 13
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, October 14
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, October 15
    Doors: 12pm ** Show: 1pm
  • Friday, October 21
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 22
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, October 23
    Doors: 4pm ** Show: 5pm
  • Friday, October 28
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, October 30
    Doors: 11am ** Show: 12pm
  • Sunday, October 30
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, November 02
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 04
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, November 05
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 10
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, November 12
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, November 13
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Wednesday, November 16
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, November 17
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, November 18
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, November 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, November 23
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 25
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, December 03
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, December 08
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 09
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, December 10
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, December 15
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, December 17
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, December 18
    Doors: 4pm ** Show: 5pm
  • Saturday, December 31
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Sunday, January 08
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm