jxdn, All Ages

All Ages
Friday, May 20
Doors: | 6:30pm ** Show: | 8pm
$0 to $29.95
Showbox Presents:
jxdn

All Ages | Doors 6:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Friday May 20th, 2022 8:00PM

The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue. Limited amount of mezzanine seats available for purchase for patrons 21+ only. NOTE: Row A Seats 14-17 and Row B Seats 14-18 have an Obstructed View
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted. “Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.


If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, August 19
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 07
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Sunday, September 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, October 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 26
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, November 04
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, November 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 16
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Friday, December 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, December 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, February 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, February 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, March 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Monday, March 21
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, May 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm