J-Fell and McMenamins Presents: STONE IN LOVE – Journey Tribute, RADICAL REVOLUTION, 21+

Ages 21 and up
Saturday, December 18
Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
$0 to $20

J-Fell and McMenamins Presents:
STONE IN LOVE
RADICAL REVOLUTION


21+| Doors 7:00PM
Spanish Ballroom @
Elks Temple
565 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Saturday, December 18th 2021 | 8:00PM

McMenamins Spanish Ballroom is committed to protecting the health and well-being of music fans, artists, and industry staff. In light of the recent upswing of COVID cases, beginning immediately, all ticketholders age 12 and over must meet one of these conditions for entry to ticketed Spanish Ballroom shows:

1) Be at least two weeks past receiving their second dose in a two-dose series (Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna), or a single-dose Johnson & Johnson vaccine. Vaccination card or photo of vaccine card on phone must be provided along with photo ID.

OR

2) Show proof of a negative PCR COVID test within 72 hours preceding the show, along with photo ID.  

 

Children under 12 are excepted from this policy, but all attendees – including children under 12 — must wear face masks at all times except when eating or drinking.

 

Some shows may feature artists that require different safety measures, such as a different time window for testing or only allowing vaccinated people. Please check the language on the specific event description on our website to make sure that you qualify for entry.

 

Those who do not wish to follow these protocols may receive refunds through their point of purchase no later than Friday, September 16. (Please note: Refunds are no longer available for Waxahatchee, Los Lobos, and Andy Shauf, as they declared COVID policies previous to this venue policy and refund deadlines have expired.) Refunds requests should be sent to support@cascadetickets.com

 

Here are links to help you get vaccinated, get tested, and replace your lost vaccinated card.




General Admission standing room only event.
All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, December 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, December 10
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, December 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 15
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, December 16
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, December 17
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, December 18
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, December 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, December 20
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 29
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, January 04
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, January 07
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, January 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, January 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, January 21
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, January 28
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, January 29
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 02
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, February 05
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, February 17
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, February 18
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, February 19
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, February 26
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, March 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 30
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, April 01
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, April 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, April 23
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Friday, April 29
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, May 06
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, May 27
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, July 28
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm