COIN: Uncanny Valley Tour, All Ages

All Ages
Tuesday, July 19
Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
Live Nation Presents:
COIN
Uncanny Valley Tour
with guest Blackstarkids

All Ages | Doors 6:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Tuesday July 19th, 2022 8:00PM

We will follow all state and local Covid-19 guidelines in place at the time of each show. Proof of full vaccination or negative Covid-19 test may be required for entry. Some events may have additional measures put in place by the performers. Please make sure to check back here before attending as policies are subject to change. No refunds will be given, all sales are final.


COIN – Uncanny Valley Tour VIP Experience

Join Chase, Ryan and Joe for an intimate pre-show performance and Q&A. You will also receive exclusive VIP merch items and early access to the venue! (Limited Availability)

 

 - One General Admission Ticket 

 - Exclusive Intimate Performance + Q&A with COIN

 - Souvenir VIP Tour Badge

 - Exclusive Merchandise Accessory Item

 - Limited Edition Poster autographed by COIN



The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue. Limited amount of mezzanine seats available for purchase for patrons 21+ only. NOTE: Row A Seats 14-17 and Row B Seats 14-18 have an Obstructed View

All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted. “Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door. The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.


FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, May 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, May 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, May 29
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 01
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, June 02
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, June 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, June 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, June 10
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, June 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 21
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 25
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, June 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, June 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 01
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 13
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, July 14
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, July 16
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 02
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 23
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 07
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, September 08
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 16
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 27
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, October 09
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, October 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 08
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, November 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, December 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 13
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Saturday, January 14
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, January 15
    Doors: 11am ** Show: 12pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm