ANIMAL COLLECTIVE, All Ages *RESCHEDULED from 5/23/22*

All Ages
Thursday, August 11
Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
Mike Thrasher Presents:
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE
SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE

All Ages | Doors 6:30PM
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Thursday, August 11th, 2022 8:00PM


Animal Collective has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from each ticket goes to support organizations advancing justice, equity, and dignity, including Serve Your City DC and National Harm Reduction Coalition. 



The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.

All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted. “Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue.


If you can’t find your confirmation email, you can have it resent to you by going to https://www.etix.com/ticket/resend and entering the email address and last 4 digits of the card used to purchase tickets.

There are zip code restrictions set on tickets. If your zip code prevents you from purchase please select either “Will Call” or call ETIX Customer Support at 1-800-514-3849.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, May 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, May 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, May 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 01
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, June 02
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, June 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, June 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, June 10
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, June 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 21
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 25
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, June 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, June 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 01
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 13
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, July 14
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, July 16
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 02
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, August 11
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 23
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 07
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, September 08
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 16
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 27
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, October 09
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, October 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 08
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, November 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, December 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 13
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Saturday, January 14
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, January 15
    Doors: 11am ** Show: 12pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm