80s Video Dance Attack 17th Anniversary Party!, 21+

Ages 21 and up
Friday, May 27
Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
$15

McMenamins Presents:
80s Video Dance Attack 17th Anniversary Party!

21+ 
Crystal Ballroom
1332 W Burnside St
Portland, OR 97209
Friday May 27th, 2022 8:00PM

We will follow all state and local Covid-19 guidelines in place at the time of each show. Proof of full vaccination or negative Covid-19 test may be required for entry. Some events may have additional measures put in place by the performers. Please make sure to check back here before attending as policies are subject to change. No refunds will be given, all sales are final.

Come celebrate 80s Video Dance Attack’s 17th Anniversary! Dress up in your best 80s outfit and dance to VJ Kittyrox’s mix of music videos from MTV’s greatest era projected on giant video screens. Plus the legendary Crystal Ballroom dance floor and epic sound & light show!

www.videodanceattack.com
instagram.com/videodanceattack
facebook.com/videodanceattack


The Crystal Ballroom is a general admission, standing room only venue. We have no seats on the main floor.br> All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Tickets are non-transferable. Will Call name changes are not permitted.

“Print at Home” Method of Delivery is suggested to avoid potentially long Will Call lines at the Box Office Day Of Show. Print at home tickets can be physically printed out or displayed on your phone to be scanned at the door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, May 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, May 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, May 29
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 01
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, June 02
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, June 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, June 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, June 10
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, June 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 21
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 25
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, June 27
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, June 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 01
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 13
    Doors: 6pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, July 14
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, July 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, July 16
    Doors: 7:30pm ** Show: 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 20
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 30
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 02
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 09
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 23
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 07
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, September 08
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 09
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 12
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, September 16
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Monday, September 26
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 05
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, October 09
    Doors: 8pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 11
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 15
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 17
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Friday, October 28
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, November 03
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 08
    Doors: 5:30pm ** Show: 7pm
  • Friday, November 11
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 29
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Thursday, December 08
    Doors: 7pm ** Show: 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 13
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Saturday, January 14
    Doors: 5pm ** Show: 6pm
  • Sunday, January 15
    Doors: 11am ** Show: 12pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    Doors: 6:30pm ** Show: 8pm