Cascade Tickets: Venue

Friday, Sep 5

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Tuesday, Sep 9

$25.00

9:00 pm show

Sold Out

Wednesday, Sep 17

$32.00

9:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Sep 19

$36.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Sep 25

$32.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 26

8:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Friday, Sep 26

$25.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 27

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 1

$30.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 2

7:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Monday, Oct 6

$27.00

9:00 pm show

Sold Out

Saturday, Oct 11

$18.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 16

$20.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 17

$25.00 - $100.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Oct 19

$26.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 25

$18.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 1

$39.00 - $69.00

8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 5

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 11

$30.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 18

$28.50

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Dec 31

$26.00 - $65.00

8:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets