Cascade Tickets: Venue

Monday, May 30

$11.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, May 31

$20.00

6:30 pm show

Sold Out

Wednesday, Jun 1

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Jun 2

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jun 3

$13.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jun 4

$8.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Jun 7

$19.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Jun 8

$8.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jun 10

$5.00

8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jun 11

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Jun 12

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Jun 13

$13.00

5:30 pm doors / 6:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Jun 15

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jun 17

$10.00

5:00 pm doors / 5:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jun 18

$10.00

5:00 pm doors / 5:30 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Jun 19

$22.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Jun 20

$15.00

5:30 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Jun 21

$16.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Jun 22

$8.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jun 25

$25.00 - $75.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Jun 26

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Jun 27

$5.00

6:00 pm show

Sold Out

Monday, Jun 27

$5.00

8:30 pm show

Sold Out

Thursday, Jun 30

$18.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Jul 6

$8.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Jul 13

$8.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jul 15

$12.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jul 29

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jul 30

$8.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 16

$20.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 20

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Aug 21

$23.00 - $129.99

3:00 pm doors / 4:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 3

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 14

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Nov 27

$24.00 - $55.00

5:00 pm doors / 5:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 30

$25.00 - $65.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets