Cascade Tickets: Venue

Monday, Jul 28

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 1

$8.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 2

$13.50

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 5

$17.50

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Aug 7

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 8

$14.00

6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 9

$13.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 9

$10.00

8:30 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Aug 14

$8.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 15

$16.00

5:30 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 16

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 22

$10.00

6:45 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 23

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Aug 27

$16.00

5:00 pm doors / 5:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 2

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 6

$14.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 9

$12.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 19

$15.00 - $55.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Sep 21

$18.00

8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 23

$13.50

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 26

$23.00 - $65.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 27

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 1

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 2

$13.00

8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 4

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Oct 6

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 7

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Wednesday, Oct 8

$15.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 9

$12.00

8:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 11

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Oct 20

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Tuesday, Oct 21

$23.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 24

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 30

$20.00

6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 4

$18.50

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 8

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jan 24

$18.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets