Cascade Tickets: Venue

Monday, Aug 3

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Aug 5

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 8

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Aug 10

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 11

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 14

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 15

$5.00

8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Aug 16

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 21

$10.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 22

$20.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Aug 23

$15.00 - $35.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 25

$17.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Aug 26

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 29

$15.00 - $18.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Aug 30

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 2

$19.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 5

$8.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 11

$14.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 12

$17.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Sep 14

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 16

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 18

$12.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 25

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Sep 27

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Sep 28

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 29

$22.00

8:00 pm doors / 8:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 1

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 3

$15.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 7

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 9

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 10

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 13

$15.00 - $18.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 14

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 15

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Oct 19

$15.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 21

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 30

$20.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 31

$8.00

10:00 pm doors / 10:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Nov 1

$23.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 10

7:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Nov 21

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Dec 5

$13.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Jan 31

7:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Monday, Feb 1

$14.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets