Cascade Tickets: Venue

Friday, Oct 3

$12.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 4

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Oct 6

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 7

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Wednesday, Oct 8

$15.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 11

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 16

$8.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 17

$8.00

6:45 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 18

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Oct 20

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Monday, Oct 20

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 21

$23.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 22

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 23

$13.50

5:30 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 24

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 25

$13.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 29

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 30

6:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Friday, Oct 31

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 4

$18.50

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 5

$22.00

7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Nov 6

$8.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Nov 7

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 8

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 11

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 12

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Nov 13

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Nov 14

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Nov 16

$20.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Nov 17

$14.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 18

$18.50

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Nov 23

$18.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 26

7:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Friday, Dec 5

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Dec 9

$10.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Dec 12

$16.00 - $120.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Dec 17

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jan 24

$18.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets