Cascade Tickets: Venue

Monday, Jan 26

$22.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Jan 27

$18.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Jan 28

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:45 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Jan 29

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jan 30

$8.00

8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jan 31

$25.00

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Feb 6

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Feb 7

$5.00

8:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Feb 9

$18.00 - $20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Feb 11

$16.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Feb 13

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Feb 15

$20.00

5:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Feb 17

$23.00

5:30 pm doors / 6:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Feb 19

$15.00

5:00 pm doors / 5:45 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Feb 21

$17.00

5:30 pm doors / 6:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Feb 22

$12.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Mar 6

$18.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Mar 7

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Mar 8

$20.00 - $75.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Mar 9

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 10

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 11

$20.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Mar 19

$35.00 - $65.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Mar 20

$15.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Mar 21

$21.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 31

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Apr 3

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Apr 11

7:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Monday, Apr 13

$20.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 15

$20.00

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Saturday, Apr 18

$16.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Apr 23

$20.00 - $100.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets