Cascade Tickets: Venue

Friday, Jul 3

7:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Wednesday, Jul 8

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jul 11

$8.00

6:00 pm show

Sold Out

Sunday, Jul 12

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jul 17

$15.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jul 18

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jul 24

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jul 25

$8.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Jul 27

$12.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Jul 29

$15.00 - $40.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jul 31

$17.00

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Monday, Aug 3

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Aug 5

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 8

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Aug 10

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 11

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 14

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 15

$5.00

8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Aug 16

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 22

$20.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 25

$17.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 29

$15.00 - $18.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 2

$19.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 5

$8.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 12

$17.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Sep 14

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 16

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Sep 28

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 29

$22.00

8:00 pm doors / 8:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 3

$15.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Oct 19

$15.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 30

$20.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 21

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Dec 5

$13.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Feb 1

$14.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets