Cascade Tickets: Venue

Friday, Jul 29

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jul 30

$8.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 5

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 9

$30.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Aug 11

$15.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 13

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 16

$20.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Aug 19

$20.00 - $75.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 20

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Aug 21

$23.00 - $99.00

3:00 pm doors / 4:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Aug 24

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Aug 27

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 30

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Sep 3

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Sep 8

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Sep 11

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 14

$16.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 17

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 21

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 23

$15.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Sep 24

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Sep 30

$19.50 - $69.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 5

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 6

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 7

$16.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Oct 9

$23.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 13

$20.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 15

$19.50

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 20

$20.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 21

$27.50

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Wednesday, Oct 26

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 1

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Thursday, Nov 3

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 9

$18.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Nov 18

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Nov 27

$24.00 - $55.00

5:00 pm doors / 5:30 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 30

$25.00 - $65.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Dec 20

$0.00

9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Feb 3

5:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.