Cascade Tickets: Venue

Tuesday, Mar 31

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 1

$12.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Apr 3

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Apr 4

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Apr 6

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Apr 10

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Apr 11

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, Apr 12

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Apr 13

$20.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 15

$20.00

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Apr 17

$20.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Apr 18

$16.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Apr 20

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 22

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Apr 23

$20.00 - $100.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Apr 24

$15.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:30 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, May 1

$20.00 - $25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, May 2

$25.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, May 3

$10.00 - $13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, May 5

$13.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, May 7

$22.00 - $55.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, May 8

$23.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Sunday, May 10

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, May 11

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, May 15

$13.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, May 22

$10.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Jun 1

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Jun 2

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Thursday, Jun 11

$22.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Jun 13

$12.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Friday, Jun 19

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Tuesday, Aug 25

$17.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Monday, Sep 14

$17.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show Get Tickets

Saturday, Dec 5

$13.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show Get Tickets