Cascade Tickets: Shows

Event Type: Show All Reset

Wednesday, Dec 13

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Dec 14

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Dec 15

$22.50 - $35.00

7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Dec 16

9:00 am show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Dec 16

11:00 am show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Dec 16

$19.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Dec 17

8:30 am show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Sunday, Dec 17

11:00 am show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Sunday, Dec 17

$6.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Dec 27

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Thursday, Dec 28

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Dec 29

$27.00 - $32.00

7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Dec 31

$28.00 - $35.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Jan 12

$17.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Jan 13

$10.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Jan 13

$25.00 - $45.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Jan 18

$11.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Jan 19

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Saturday, Jan 20

$29.00 - $59.00

7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Jan 20

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Sunday, Jan 21

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Jan 25

$35.00 - $129.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Jan 26

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Feb 2

$15.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Feb 3

$22.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Feb 17

$25.00

8:30 pm doors / 9:15 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Feb 18

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Feb 21

7:30 pm doors / 8:30 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Thursday, Feb 22

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Feb 23

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Feb 24

$36.50 - $50.00

8:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Feb 24

$17.50 - $67.50

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Feb 25

$22.50 - $57.50

7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Feb 26

$19.50

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Mar 3

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Monday, Mar 5

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 6

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Tuesday, Mar 6

$13.00

8:30 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 7

$25.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 7

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Thursday, Mar 8

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Wednesday, Mar 14

$20.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 14

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Thursday, Mar 15

$16.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Mar 15

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Mar 15

$33.00 - $48.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 21

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Thursday, Mar 22

$29.50 - $125.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Mar 23

$18.00 - $79.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:45 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Mar 24

$18.00 - $68.00

9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 27

$16.50

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 28

$15.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 28

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Mar 31

$20.00 - $299.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Apr 2

$13.50

7:30 pm doors / 8:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Apr 6

$19.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Apr 8

$50.00 - $185.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 11

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Apr 13

$31.10 - $170.10

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 17

7:30 pm show

Sold Out

Thursday, Apr 26

$21.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, May 5

$30.00 - $299.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Jun 4

$20.00 - $50.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Jun 11

$27.50 - $70.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Jul 13

$38.50

5:30 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets