Cascade Tickets: Shows

Event Type: Show All Reset

Wednesday, Oct 18

$20.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 19

$12.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 20

$17.50

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Oct 20

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Friday, Oct 20

9:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Oct 21

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Saturday, Oct 21

9:00 pm show

Sold Out

Sunday, Oct 22

$15.00

5:30 pm doors / 6:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Oct 22

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Sunday, Oct 22

$36.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Monday, Oct 23

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Monday, Oct 23

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Tuesday, Oct 24

$20.00

6:00 pm doors / 6:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Oct 26

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Oct 28

$18.00 - $50.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 31

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 1

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Nov 2

$19.50 - $65.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 4

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 4

$13.00

8:30 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 7

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Thursday, Nov 9

$15.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Nov 10

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Friday, Nov 10

$15.00 - $65.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Nov 10

$15.00

8:00 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 11

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Saturday, Nov 11

9:00 pm show

Sold Out

Tuesday, Nov 14

$20.00

6:30 pm doors / 7:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 14

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 7:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Nov 17

$8.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 18

$25.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Nov 20

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Monday, Nov 20

$16.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 22

$28.50 - $40.00

8:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Nov 23

$22.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Nov 25

$26.50

5:30 pm doors / 6:30 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Nov 26

$25.00

3:00 pm doors / 4:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 28

$31.50 - $47.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 29

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Wednesday, Nov 29

$12.00

8:30 pm doors / 9:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Nov 30

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Dec 1

$10.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Dec 1

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 2

$15.00

5:00 pm doors / 6:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Dec 3

$10.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Tuesday, Dec 5

8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Thursday, Dec 7

$20.00 - $25.00

7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Dec 8

$21.50 - $60.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Dec 9

$16.00

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Dec 13

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Dec 14

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Dec 15

$15.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Saturday, Dec 16

$19.50 - $79.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Jan 18

$11.00

7:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Friday, Jan 19

$24.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Sunday, Jan 21

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Jan 22

6:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Tuesday, Jan 23

6:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Friday, Jan 26

8:00 pm show

Sold Out

Friday, Feb 2

6:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Saturday, Feb 3

6:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Sunday, Feb 18

$18.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Thursday, Feb 22

6:00 pm doors / 7:00 pm show

Sold Out

Sunday, Feb 25

$22.50 - $57.50

7:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Mar 5

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 14

$27.50 - $77.50

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 28

6:30 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Tickets for this performance are currently not available online.

Sunday, Apr 8

$50.00 - $185.00

8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 11

$20.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets

Monday, Jun 11

$27.50 - $70.00

7:00 pm doors / 8:00 pm show

Get Tickets